2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    Nov 26, 2021  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog

Academic and Administrative Leadership

Delores Voliber

Lloyd E. Dixon
Director of Financial Aid

William Ingram
Athletic Director

James Burrell
Admissions Manager

Jacqueline McGehee
Library Director

Michael Isaac
Upward Bound Director

Philis Taylor
Chair, General Studies

Claiborn Durham
Interim, Chief of Campus Safety

Pamela Brimley
Director of Human Resources

Marlow Rockwell
Dean of Students

Tyler Tarver
Dean, New Life Church Campus

Shaye Bearden
Chair, Social and Behavioral Sciences

Roberta Clark
Chair, Business, Entrepreneurship, and Technology

Leonard Williams, PhD
Chair, Public Administration

Clifton Conley, DMin
Chair, Religious Studies

Reverend Henry Parker, Jr.
Chair, Fine Arts

Denise Alford
Interim, Director of Facilities

Vicki Williams, PhD
Student Ombudsman