2023-2025 Undergraduate Catalog 
    Jun 24, 2024  
2023-2025 Undergraduate Catalog


Denise Alford
Director of Facilities 

Debra Baker
Director of Adult Education

Patsy Biggs
Executive Assistant to the President

Pamela Brimley
Director of Human Resources 

Cody Charles
Dean of Residential Life and Living Learning Communities 

Rodney D. Chism, Sr., DME
Chair, Fine and Performing Arts

Roberta Clark
Chair, Business, Entrepreneurship, and Technology 

Cleodis Colbert
Dean of Students

Clifton Conley, DMin
Chair, Religious Studies

Claiborn Durham 
Interim Chief of Campus Security

Michal Harris
Chair, Public Service 

William Ingram 
Athletic Director 

Michael Isaac
Upward Bound Director 

Jacqueline McGehee, PhD
Library Director

Lamarius McGraw
Director of Student Activities 

Tracey D. Moore, PhD

Justin Murray 
Director of Admissions 

Jennifer Nelson, EdD 
Chair, Education 

LaTrice Small
Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Tracye Smith
Director of Dining Services 

Virginia Sprawling
Director of Kiddie Kollege

Philis Taylor
Director of Institutional Assessment

Rosie C Toney
Interim Director of Financial Aid 

Chief Information Officer