2023-2025 Undergraduate Catalog 
    Jun 24, 2024  
2023-2025 Undergraduate Catalog

President’s Executive Cabinet

Calvin J. McFadden, PhD 
PhD, Florida State University 
MDiv, Interdenominational Theological Center 
BA, Bethune-Cookman University 
Jerelyn L. Duncan, DM 
Chief of Staff 
DM/OL, University of Phoenix 
MBA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock 
BBA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock 
Gerald Shields, PhD 
Chief Financial Officer 
PhD, Union Institute and University 
DCL, Army University 
BS, California Miramar University 
Howard O. Gibson, PhD 
Vice President for Academic Affairs 
PhD, Jackson State University 
MBA, Jackson State University 
BBA, Jackson State University 
Olivia C. Henderson, M.Ed. 
Vice President for Student Affairs 
MEd, University of North Texas 
BS, Prairie View A & M University 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement